Committee Members

Adam Ancira
Admissions Associate Director
1722 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-936-1261
(anciraa@umich.edu)

Avery Avrakotos
President, Public Health Students Association (PHSA)
MPH student in HBHE
(aavrako@umich.edu)

Marisa Eisenberg
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
M5166 SPH II
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-936-1310
734-763-2991
(marisae@umich.edu)

Katie Fraumann
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
1811 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-764-5416
(fraumank@umich.edu)

Jody Gray
Administrative Specialist, Epidemiology
4655 SPH I
1415 Washington Hts
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-764-5454
(jodygray@umich.edu)

Robert Gray
Professor Emeritus, Environmental Health Sciences
10040 Margaret Dr.
Pinckney, MI 48169
810-231-1412
(rhgray@umich.edu)

Mouhanad Hammami
Director & Health Officer at Wayne County Department of Health
Health & Human Services
19000 Habbard Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126-2638
313-593-5090
(mhammami@umich.edu)

Andy Jones
Assistant Professor, Nutritional Sciences
10th Floor
300 North Ingalls, 1002 SW
Ann Arbor MI 48109-5406
734-764-2443
(jonesand@umich.edu)

David Mendez
Associate Professor, Health Management & Policy
M3515 SPH II
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-647-0218
(dmendez@umich.edu)

Bhramar Mukherjee
Professor, Biostatistics; Epidemiology
4667 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-764-5435, 734-764-6544
(bhramar@umich.edu)

Chinyere Neale
Program Manager, Global Public Health
M5224 SPH II
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-615-3514
(nealee@umich.edu)

Richard Neitzel
Assistant Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
Environmental Health Sciences
M6116 SPH II
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-763-2870
(rneitzel@umich.edu)

Martin Philbert, ex officio
Dean and Professor of Toxicology
Sch of Public Hlth-Dean's Ofc
1822 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-763-5454
(philbert@umich.edu)

Scott Roberts, Co-chair,
Associate Professor, Health Behavior and Health Education
2834 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-936-9854
(jscottr@umich.edu)

Laura Rozek, Chair
Associate Professor, Environmental Health Sciences
6630 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-615-9816
rozekl@umich.edu

Dana Thomas
Program Manager, Office of Public Health Practice
2671 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-763-9234
(danat@umich.edu)

Marc Zimmerman
Professor, Health Behavior and Health Education
3702 SPH I
1415 Washington Heights
Ann Arbor MI 48109-2029
734-647-0224
(marcz@umich.edu)