GSTP Current Trainees

NAME TRAINEE DEPARTMENT DEGREES E-MAIL
Aubrey Annis Biostatistics B.S. Mathematics/English, 2012, Hillsdale College acannis@umich.edu
Freida Blostein Epidemiology B.S. Evolutionary Anthropology/Applied Statistics, 2016, University of Michigan
M.P.H. Epidemiology, 2018, University of Michigan
blostein@umich.edu
Kyle Campbell Epidemiology B.S. Biochemistry, 2015, University of Michigan
M.P.H. Hospital & Molecular Epidemiology, 2018, University of Michigan
kyleac@umich.edu
Alexandre Daly Human Genetics B.S. Biological Systems Enginerering, 2013, University of Nebraska azdaly@umich.edu
Gabrielle Dotson Bioinformatics B.S. Bioengineering, 2017, Stanford University dotsonga@umich.edu
Trent Frisbee Human Genetics B.S. Biology/Chemistry, 2014, California State University  friz@umich.edu 
Sarah Hanks Biostatistics B.A. Mathematics/Statistics, 2016, Barnard College  schanks@umich.edu 
Kristen Kelly Epidemiology B.S. Biology, 2009, Michigan State
M.S. Network Computing, 2010, University of Central Lancashire
kellykj@umich.edu
Yatong Li Biostatistics A.B. Mathematics, 2016, Haverford College  yatongli@umich.edu
Kevin Liao Biostatistics B.S. Biostatistics/Computer Science, 2016, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill ksliao@umich.edu
Michael Brodie Mumphrey Bioinformatics B.S. Biological Sciences, 2011, Louisiana State University
M.S. Molecular & Cellular Biology, 2015, Louisiana State University
mumphry@umich.edu 
Peter Orchard Bioinformatics
B.S. Cellular, Molecular, & Developmental Biology, 2012, University of Washington
M.S. Biology, 2014, Ludwig Maximilian University
porchard@umich.edu
Christine Rygiel Environmental Health Sciences  B.S. Diagnostic Molecular Science, Michigan State University
M.P.H. Hospital & Molecular Epidemiology, 2015, University of Michigan
rygielch@umich.edu