GSTP Faculty

Name Department E-Mail Telephone
Goncalo Abecasis Biostatistics goncalo@umich.edu 734-763-4901
Kelly Bakulski Epidemiology bakulski@umich.edu 734-615-5899
Regina Baucom Ecology and Evolutionary Biology rsbaucom@umich.edu 734-647-8490
Michael Boehnke Biostatistics boehnke@umich.edu 734-936-1001
Alan Boyle Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics apboyle@umich.edu 734-763-7382
David Burke Human Genetics dtburke@umich.edu 734-647-3149
Margit Burmeister Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics margit@umich.edu 734-647-2186
Sally Camper Human Genetics scamper@umich.edu 734-763-0682
Marcin Cieslik Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics mcieslik@umich.edu 734-936-1932
Dana Dolinoy Environmental Health Sciences ddolinoy@umich.edu 734-647-3155
Betsy Foxman Epidemiology bfoxman@umich.edu 734-764-5487
Peter Freddolino Biological Chemistry petefred@umich.edu 734-647-5839
David Ginsburg Human Genetics ginsburg@umich.edu 734-647-4808
Thomas Glover Human Genetics glover@umich.edu 734-763-5222
Shigeki Iwase Human Genetics siwase@umich.edu 734-647-8832
Hui Jiang Biostatistics jianghui@umich.edu 734-764-6742 
Hyun Min Kang Biostatistics hmkang@umich.edu 734-647-1980
Sharon Kardia Epidemiology skardia@umich.edu 734-763-1871
Jeffrey Kidd Human Genetics jmkidd@umich.edu 734-764-6922
Aaron King Ecology and Evolutionary Biology kingaa@umich.edu 734-936-7861 
Jacob Kitzman Human Genetics kitzmanj@umich.edu 734-764-9587
Seunggeun Shawn Lee
Biostatistics leeshawn@umich.edu 734-764-7884
Jun Li Human Genetics junzli@umich.edu 734-615-5754
Briana Mezuk Epidemiology bmezuk@umich.edu 734-615-9204
Ryan Mills Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics remills@umich.edu 734-998-8571
John Moran Human Genetics moranj@umich.edu 734-615-0456
Bhramar Mukherjee Biostatistics bhramar@umich.edu 734-764-6544
Stephen Parker Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics scjp@umich.edu 734-647-3144 
Patricia Peyser Epidemiology ppeyser@umich.edu  734-763-4077 
Arvind Rao Bioinformatics ukarvind@umich.edu 734-647-1289
Laura Rozek Environmental Health Sciences rozekl@umich.edu 734-615-9816 
Edward Ruiz-Narvaez Nutritional Sciences eruiznar@umich.edu 734-647-0623
Maureen Sartor Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics sartorma@umich.edu 734-763-8013 
Laura Scott Biostatistics ljst@umich.edu 734-763-0006 
Kerby Shedden Statistics kshedden@umich.edu 734-764-0438 
Jennifer Smith Epidemiology smjenn@umich.edu 734-615-9455
Stephen Smith Ecology and Evolutionary Biology eebsmith@umich.edu 734-764-7923
Evan Snitkin Human Genetics esnitkin@umich.edu 734-647-6472
Elizabeth Speliotes Internal Medicine espeliot@umich.edu 734-936-4785 
Jeremy Taylor Biostatistics jmgt@umich.edu 734-936-3287
Jonathan Terhorst Statistics jonth@umich.edu 734-764-5981
Xiaoquan William Wen Biostatistics xwen@umich.edu 734-764-6743
Cristen Willer Human Genetics cristen@umich.edu 734-936-3500
Patricia Wittkopp Ecology and Evolutionary Biology wittkopp@umich.edu 734-763-1548 
Jianzhi Zhang  Ecology and Evolutionary Biology jianzhi@umich.edu 734-763-0527
Xiang Zhou Biostatistics xzhousph@umich.edu 734-764-7067
Sebastian Zöllner Biostatistics szoellne@umich.edu 734-647-9465