Biostatistics Master's Student Directory

Abbott, Madeline
2018-2019
mrabbott@umich.edu

Chan, Lap Sum
2017-2019
lapsum@umich.edu

Chandran, Sharanya 
2017-2018
scstat@umich.edu

Chen, Jiahan
2018-2019
jiahanch@umich.edu

Chi, Sunyi
2018 - 2020
sunyichi@umich.edu

Cornwell, Kaitlin 
2017
kaitcorn@umich.edu

Du, Jiacong
2018-2019
jiacong@umich.edu

Fang, Xinying
2018-2019
xinyingf@umich.edu

Hannum, Douglas
2017-2018
dfhannum@umich.edu

Huang, Qianhui
2018-2020
qhhuang@umich.edu

Jiang, Kexin
2017-2019
kexinj@umich.edu

Jin, Yue
2017-2018
jinyue@umich.edu

Li, Jane
2018-2019
lijane@umich.edu

Li, Mengbing
2017 - 2019
mengbing@umich.edu

Li, Yijun
2017 - 2019
liyijun@umich.edu

Liu, Qingzhi
2018-2019
qingzliu@uimch.edu

Luff, Evan
2018-2019
eluff@umich.edu

Peng, Xiyue
2017-2018
xiyuep@umich.edu

Qin, Yidi
2017-2018
yidiqin@umich.edu

Ryu, Keejeong
2018-2019
keejryu@umich.edu

Shafie Khorassani, Fatema
2017 - 2019
fshafie@umich.edu

Sun, Yuming
2017-2018
yumsun@umich.edu

Todd, David
2017 - 2019
davtodd@umich.edu

Tureen, Tahmeed
2018 - 2020
tureen@umich.edu
https://tahmeed14.github.io/personal_site/

Wall, Alison
2017-2019
amwallpa@umich.edu

Wang, Jiongming
2017-2019
jomiwang@umich.edu

Wang, Jitao
2017-2018
jitwang@umich.edu

Wang, Yizhuo
2017-2019
yizhuow@umich.edu

Wong, Mandy
2017 - 2019
mandywng@umich.edu

Xia, Yaoxuan
2017-2018
vivianx@umich.edu

Xie, Jiaheng 
2018-2019
jiahengx@umich.edu

Xu, Tongbo
2018-2019
tongboxu@umich.edu

yue, molin
2018  - 2020
yuemolin@umich.edu

Zeng, Lang
2018-2019
langzeng@umich.edu

Zhai, Yanwen Zhai
2017-2019
yanwenzh@umich.edu

Zhang, Yufeng
2018-2020
chloezh@umich.edu

Zhang, Yuhua Zhang
2017-2019
zyuhua@umich.edu

Zhao, Wenxuan
2107-2019
wxzhao@umich.edu

Zhou, Huajun
2018 - 2020
zhouhj@umich.edu